Get The Friedman File. Advice & insight for A/E/C industry leaders.


By submitting this form, you are granting: Friedman & Partners, 7 Grove Street, Wayland, MA, 01778, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.
Loading...
Partners 2017-07-12T17:16:37+00:00

Friedman & Partners is a virtual firm, tapping into a network of seasoned professionals who serve the business needs of architecture, engineering, environmental consulting and construction firms. The firm is also a founding member of A|E Advisors, a collaboration of recognized industry leaders and host of its annual CEO Forum.

  • Creative business solutions tailored for your firm
  • A team working independently yet collaboratively
  • National coverage and depth of staff resources

A|E Advisors includes:

Strategic Planning

Kogan & Company, LLC
Raymond Kogan, AIA
703-850-7140
www.kogancompany.com
rkogan@kogancompany.com

Human Resources Policy & Program Development

HR Advisors Group, LLC
Barbara Irwin
703-476-4025
www.hradvisorsgroup.com
bhirwin@hradvisorsgroup.com

Valuation & Ownership Transition

Matheson Financial Advisors, Inc.
Colvin T. Matheson, CFA
703-533-3625
www.mathesonadvisors.com
cmatheson@mathesonadvisors.com

Branding & Corporate Identity

Capital Design Inc.
Susan Denner
301-652-9894
www.capitaldesign.com
susan@capitaldesign.com

Contracting, Risk Management & Alternative Dispute Resolution

Harness Project Solutions, LLC
Suzanne Harness, Esq., AIA
703-283-8772
sharness@harnessprojects.com

Additional partners include:

Board Guidance & Executive Team Development

Sprankle Leadership
Kathryn Sprankle
415-307-9799
Kathryn Sprankle LinkedIn
kathryn@sprankleleadership.com

Knowledge Management & Intranets

Knowledge Architecture
Christopher Parsons
415-523-0410
www.knowledge-architecture.com
cparsons@knowledge-architecture.com

Content Marketing Development & PR Strategy/Programs

Artisan Communications
Sally Anne Giedrys
503-867-8777
www.artisancopy.com
sally@artisancopy.com